26 July 2006

It's a prime day for a prime Carnival!

Come on out to the prime numbered 77th edition of the Carnival of Education, hosted by TextSavvy.

Next week's Carnival will be hosted by the apparently delicious folks at This Week in Education, so please send your submissions to thisweekineducation@gmail.com by Tuesday, August 1, at 8:00 p.m. Eastern, 5:00 p.m. Pacific.

4 Comments:

At 10:27 PM, Blogger Mrs. Walker said...

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

 
At 10:29 PM, Blogger Mrs. Walker said...

From this week's Carnival. ;-)


Hey, have you ever heard about the Museum of Online Museums (MOOM)? Well, if you have, and you have an interesting education-related post to share about it (or any other kind of education-related post), next week's Carnival will be hosted by the delicious folks at This Week in Education. Please send your submissions to thisweekineducation@gmail.com. The deadline is Tuesday, August 1, at 8:00 p.m. Eastern, 7:00 p.m. Central, 5:00 p.m. Pacific.

 
At 11:39 PM, Blogger Mr. Person said...

MOOM is cool, but you can waste a lot of time here.

 
At 5:52 AM, Blogger "Ms. Cornelius" said...

Hey kids, 77 is divisible by 7 and 11; thus it is not a prime number. I believe the host said that he WANTED to host a prime-numbered carnival, but that at least 7 and 11 are prime.

Peace!

 

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home